

## 天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司

**Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited**\*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 8348)

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Director**

Mr. Zhang Jian (Chairman of the Board)

## **Non-executive Directors**

**Independent Non-executive Directors** 

Mr. Hu Jun Mr. Zhang Jun Mr. Wang Jincai Mr. Chen Fang Mr. Zhang Limin Mr. Liu Jingfu Mr. Luo Yongtai

The Board has established three special committees which comprise:

Director/member	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Audit committee
Zhang Jian	С	М	
Hu Jun			
Zhang Jun			
Wang Jincai			
Chen Fang			
Zhang Limin			С
Liu Jingfu	М	М	М
Luo Yongtai	М	С	М

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC 9 May 2012

\* For identification purposes only