

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司 Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited *

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code:8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Jian (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Jun Mr. Zhang Jun Mr. Tse Ping Mr. Yang Xiaoping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Limin Mr. Liu Jingfu Mr. Luo Yongtai Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law

The Board has established three special committees which comprise:

Director/member	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Audit committee
Zhang Jian	С		
Hu Jun			
Zhang Jun			
Tse Ping			
Yang Xiaoping			
Zhang Limin			С
Liu Jingfu	М	М	М
Luo Yongtai	М	С	М
Japhet Sebastian Law		М	

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC 20 December 2012

* For identification purposes only